Contact

Common office European Region Tyrol-South Tyrol-Trentino

General Secretary EGTC "European Region Tyrol-South Tyrol-Trentino"

Drususallee 1
I-39100 Bozen/Bolzano - Italy
phone: +39 0471 402026
e-Mail: info@europaregion.info
web: www.europaregion.info

tax number: 94114380218
identification number for turnover tax: 02753950217

For sending a message that is legally valid, we kindly advice you to use the following certified e-mail address (PEC): europaregion.euregio@pec.prov.bz.it

General Secretariat:


Matthias Fink Representing Tyrol:

Mag. Matthias Fink

Secretary General

(former Secretary General 10 October 2013-10 October 2015)

e-mail: Matthias.Fink@europaregion.info

mobile: +43 676 88508 2350


Valentina Piffer

Representing South Tyrol / Alto Adige:

Dr. Mag. Christoph von Ach

(former Secretary General 12 October 2017-12 October 2019)

e-mail: christoph.von-ach@europaregion.info


 

Representing Trentino:

dr.ssa Boglarka Fenyvesi-Kiss

e-Mail: boglarka.fenyvesi-kiss@provincia.tn.it

 


Project Management:


Armin GludererMag. Andreas Eisendle

e-Mail: Andreas.Eisendle@europaregion.info

Austria calling: +43 512 508 2351


Armin Gluderer dr. Armin Gluderer

responsible for communication

e-mail: Armin.Gluderer@europaregion.info


Armin Gluderer dott.ssa Karin Gschnitzer

e-mail: karin.gschnitzer@europaregion.info


Emanuel Aichner dott.ssa Roberta Tomazzoni

e-mail: roberta.tomazzoni@europaregion.info

 


dr. Stefan Graziadei

projekt manager cross-border project "Fit for Cooperation"

e-mail: stefan.graziadei@europaregion.info

 

 


Maria Messner dott.ssa Maria Messner

projekt manager cross-border project "Fit for Cooperation"

e-mail: maria.messner@europaregion.info


Silvia Ramoser dott.ssa Costanza Pozzo

e-mail: costanza.pozzo@europaregion.info

 


Silvia Ramoser dott.ssa Silvia Ramoser

e-mail: silvia.ramoser@europaregion.info

 


Budgeting and Accounting:

Elena Rado dott.ssa Elena Rado

coordination budgeting and accounting

e-mail: Elena.Rado@europaregion.info


Elena Rado Monica Kofler

e-mail: monica.kofler@europaregion.info


Secretariat:

Hannelore Leiter Hannelore Leiter

e-mail: Hannelore.Leiter@europaregion.info


top of page


Share:  Facebook google+ twitter